Xiaomi smartphone ranking by grip (144 hits in total)

You can easily find highly-rated smartphones. We also cover specs and publish detailed review articles.

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime

Grip : The 1st(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime
rating-image
71.6/100

Color:White/Dark gray, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.6 inches (67 mm) x 5.3 inches (134 mm) x 0.4 inches (9 mm), Weight:133 oz (133 g)

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Pro

Grip : The 2nd(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi 2 Pro
rating-image
71.6/100

Color:Dark gray, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.6 inches (67 mm) x 5.3 inches (134 mm) x 0.4 inches (9 mm), Weight:133 oz (133 g)

Xiaomi Redmi 2A

Grip : The 3rd(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi 2A
rating-image
71.5/100

Color:Black/Green/Yellow/Pink, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.6 inches (67.2 mm) x 5.3 inches (134 mm) x 0.4 inches (9.4 mm), Weight:132 oz (132 g)

Xiaomi Redmi 2

Grip : The 4th(The 843 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi 2
rating-image
71.3/100

Color:Black/White/Yellow/Pink/Green, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.6 inches (67.2 mm) x 5.3 inches (134 mm) x 0.4 inches (9.4 mm), Weight:133 oz (133 g)

Xiaomi Mi 4i

Grip : The 5th(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 4i
rating-image
70.4/100

Color:Dark Gray/Black/White/Yellow/Blue/Pink, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.7 inches (69.6 mm) x 5.4 inches (138.1 mm) x 0.3 inches (7.8 mm), Weight:130 oz (130 g)

Xiaomi Mi 4c

Grip : The 6th(The 491 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 4c
rating-image
70/100

Color:White/grey/pink/yellow/blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.7 inches (69.6 mm) x 5.4 inches (138.1 mm) x 0.3 inches (7.8 mm), Weight:132 oz (132 g)

Xiaomi Mi 4s

Grip : The 7th(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 4s
rating-image
68.9/100

Color:Black/White/Gold/Pink, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.8 inches (70.8 mm) x 5.5 inches (139.3 mm) x 0.3 inches (7.8 mm), Weight:133 oz (133 g)

Xiaomi Redmi 4A

Grip : The 8th(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi 4A
rating-image
68.9/100

Color:Gold/Rose Gold/Dark Gray, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.8 inches (70.4 mm) x 5.5 inches (139.9 mm) x 0.3 inches (8.5 mm), Weight:131.5 oz (131.5 g)

Xiaomi Mi 5c

Grip : The 9th(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 5c
rating-image
68.6/100

Color:Black/Gold/Rose Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.7 inches (69.7 mm) x 5.7 inches (144.4 mm) x 0.3 inches (7.1 mm), Weight:135 oz (135 g)

Xiaomi Mi 5

Grip : The 10th(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 5
rating-image
67.9/100

Color:Black/White/Gold/Ceramic, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.7 inches (69.2 mm) x 5.7 inches (144.6 mm) x 0.3 inches (7.3 mm), Weight:139 oz (139 g)

Advertisement

The information on ReviewSheave.com may be out of date or include omissions, inaccuracies or other errors. You take full responsibility for and assume all risk that comes from you using websites listed on ReviewSheave.com.