Browsing this site requires consent to the privacy policy. By continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy. If you do not agree, please stop browsing. Privacy policy

Xiaomi smartphone ranking by grip (341 hits in total)

You can easily find highly-rated smartphones. We also cover specs and publish detailed review articles.

1
2345

...

9
Xiaomi Redmi 2 Pro 16GB
Grip : The 1st(The 2445 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Pro 16GB

rating-image
71.6/100

Color:Dark gray, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):67.0mm x 134.0mm x 9.0mm, Weight:133.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime 16GB
Grip : The 2nd(The 2446 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime 16GB

rating-image
71.6/100

Color:White/Dark gray, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):67.0mm x 134.0mm x 9.0mm, Weight:133.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 2A 8GB
Grip : The 3rd(The 2456 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 2A 8GB

rating-image
71.5/100

Color:Black/Green/Yellow/Pink, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):67.2mm x 134.0mm x 9.4mm, Weight:132.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 2 16GB
Grip : The 4th(The 2453 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 2 16GB

rating-image
71.3/100

Color:Black/White/Yellow/Pink/Green, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):67.2mm x 134.0mm x 9.4mm, Weight:133.0g

Xiaomi Mi 4i 32GB
Grip : The 5th(The 2153 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 4i 32GB

rating-image
70.4/100

Color:Dark Gray/Black/White/Yellow/Blue/Pink, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 138.1mm x 7.8mm, Weight:130.0g

Xiaomi Mi 4c 32GB
Grip : The 6th(The 2113 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 4c 32GB

rating-image
70/100

Color:White/grey/pink/yellow/blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 138.1mm x 7.8mm, Weight:132.0g

Xiaomi Mi 4s 64GB
Grip : The 7th(The 1203 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 4s 64GB

rating-image
68.9/100

Color:Black/White/Gold/Pink, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):70.8mm x 139.3mm x 7.8mm, Weight:133.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 4A 32GB
Grip : The 8th(The 1458 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 4A 32GB

rating-image
68.9/100

Color:Gold/Rose Gold/Dark Gray, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):70.4mm x 139.9mm x 8.5mm, Weight:131.5g

Xiaomi Mi 5c 64GB
Grip : The 9th(The 1149 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 5c 64GB

rating-image
68.6/100

Color:Black/Gold/Rose Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.7mm x 144.4mm x 7.1mm, Weight:135.0g

Xiaomi Mi 5 (2016) 128GB
Grip : The 10th(The 1137 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 5 (2016) 128GB

rating-image
67.9/100

Color:Black/White/Gold/Ceramic, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.2mm x 144.6mm x 7.3mm, Weight:139.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 5A 32GB
Grip : The 11th(The 1399 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 5A 32GB

rating-image
67.9/100

Color:Gold/Dark Gray/Rose Gold/Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):70.1mm x 140.4mm x 8.4mm, Weight:137.0g

Xiaomi Redmi Go 16GB
Grip : The 12th(The 3888 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi Go 16GB

rating-image
67.9/100

Color:Black/Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):70.1mm x 140.4mm x 8.4mm, Weight:137.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime 32GB
Grip : The 13th(The 1317 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime 32GB

rating-image
67/100

Color:Gold/Dark Gray/Silver, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 139.3mm x 8.5mm, Weight:144.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 3s 16GB
Grip : The 14th(The 1371 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 3s 16GB

rating-image
67/100

Color:Gold/Dark Gray/Silver, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 139.3mm x 8.5mm, Weight:144.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro 32GB
Grip : The 15th(The 1404 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro 32GB

rating-image
67/100

Color:Dark Gray/Silver/Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 139.3mm x 8.5mm, Weight:144.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 3x 32GB
Grip : The 16th(The 1433 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 3x 32GB

rating-image
67/100

Color:Gold/Dark Gray/Silver, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 139.3mm x 8.5mm, Weight:144.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 3 16GB
Grip : The 17th(The 1444 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 3 16GB

rating-image
67/100

Color:Gold/Dark Gray/Silver/Classic Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 139.3mm x 8.5mm, Weight:144.0g

Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE 16GB
Grip : The 18th(The 2108 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 4 LTE 16GB

rating-image
66.3/100

Color:White, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):68.5mm x 139.2mm x 8.9mm, Weight:149.0g

Xiaomi Mi 4 (2014) 64GB
Grip : The 19th(The 2206 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 4 (2014) 64GB

rating-image
66.3/100

Color:Black/White, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):68.5mm x 139.2mm x 8.9mm, Weight:149.0g

Xiaomi Mi 5s 128GB
Grip : The 20th(The 1142 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 5s 128GB

rating-image
65.7/100

Color:Silver/Gray/Gold/Rose Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):70.3mm x 145.6mm x 8.3mm, Weight:145.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 4 (4X) 64GB
Grip : The 21th(The 1320 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 4 (4X) 64GB

rating-image
65.5/100

Color:Black/Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):70.0mm x 139.2mm x 8.7mm, Weight:150.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 6A 32GB
Grip : The 22th(The 3748 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 6A 32GB

rating-image
64.9/100

Color:Black/Grey/Blue/Gold/Rose Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):71.5mm x 147.5mm x 8.3mm, Weight:145.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 6 64GB
Grip : The 23th(The 3626 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 6 64GB

rating-image
64.7/100

Color:Black/Grey/Blue/Gold/Rose Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):71.5mm x 147.5mm x 8.3mm, Weight:146.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 1S 8GB
Grip : The 24th(The 2504 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 1S 8GB

rating-image
64.5/100

Color:Black/Chinese Red/Metallic Gray+ blue/green/yellow panels, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.0mm x 137.0mm x 9.9mm, Weight:158.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime 32GB
Grip : The 25th(The 1175 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime 32GB

rating-image
64/100

Color:Gold/Dark Gray/Silver, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 141.3mm x 8.9mm, Weight:156.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 4 (China) 16GB
Grip : The 26th(The 1397 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 4 (China) 16GB

rating-image
64/100

Color:Gold/Dark Gray/Silver, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.6mm x 141.3mm x 8.9mm, Weight:156.0g

Xiaomi Mi Play 64GB
Grip : The 27th(The 3562 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi Play 64GB

rating-image
63.9/100

Color:Dream Blue/Twilight Gold/Black, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):71.9mm x 147.8mm x 7.8mm, Weight:150.0g

Xiaomi Mi 9 SE 128GB
Grip : The 28th(The 3184 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 9 SE 128GB

rating-image
63.7/100

Color:Violet/Blue/Gray, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):70.5mm x 147.5mm x 7.5mm, Weight:155.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 5 64GB
Grip : The 29th(The 1214 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 5 64GB

rating-image
61.7/100

Color:Black/Gold/Light Blue/Rose Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):72.8mm x 151.8mm x 7.7mm, Weight:157.0g

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 Lite 16GB
Grip : The 30th(The 1524 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 Lite 16GB

rating-image
61.5/100

Color:Gold/Dark Grey/Silver/Rose Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):76.2mm x 153.0mm x 7.6mm, Weight:150.0g

Xiaomi Redmi 7A 32GB
Grip : The 31th(The 3701 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi 7A 32GB

rating-image
61/100

Color:Matte Black/Morning blue/Matte Blue/Matte Gold/Gem Red/Gem Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):70.4mm x 146.3mm x 9.6mm, Weight:165.0g

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 (Note 5A) 64GB
Grip : The 32th(The 1361 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 (Note 5A) 64GB

rating-image
60.9/100

Color:Gold/Dark Grey/Silver/Rose Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):76.2mm x 153.0mm x 7.7mm, Weight:153.0g

Xiaomi Mi 8 SE 128GB
Grip : The 33th(The 3242 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 8 SE 128GB

rating-image
60.8/100

Color:Gray/Blue/Red/Gold, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):73.1mm x 147.3mm x 7.5mm, Weight:164.0g

Xiaomi Civi 1S 256GB
Grip : The 34th(The 4036 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Civi 1S 256GB

rating-image
60.1/100

Color:Black/Blue/Pink/Silver, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):71.5mm x 158.3mm x 7.0mm, Weight:166.0g

Xiaomi Mi Note 3 128GB
Grip : The 35th(The 1070 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi Note 3 128GB

rating-image
59.9/100

Color:Black/Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):74.0mm x 152.6mm x 7.6mm, Weight:163.0g

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 128GB
Grip : The 36th(The 4267 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 128GB

rating-image
59.8/100

Color:Boba Black/Peach Pink/Bubblegum Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):75.7mm x 160.5mm x 6.8mm, Weight:157.0g

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE 256GB
Grip : The 37th(The 4557 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE 256GB

rating-image
59.6/100

Color:Truffle Black/Bubblegum Blue/Peach Pink/Snowflake White, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):75.7mm x 160.5mm x 6.8mm, Weight:158.0g

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G 256GB
Grip : The 38th(The 4205 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G 256GB

rating-image
59.5/100

Color:Truffle Black/Mint Green/Citrus Yellow, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):75.7mm x 160.5mm x 6.8mm, Weight:159.0g

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 32GB
Grip : The 39th(The 2319 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 32GB

rating-image
59.4/100

Color:White/blue/yellow/pink/mint green, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):76.0mm x 152.0mm x 8.3mm, Weight:160.0g

Xiaomi 12X (2021) 256GB
Grip : The 40th(The 4101 of all smartphones)

Xiaomi 12X (2021) 256GB

rating-image
58.9/100

Color:Black/Blue/Pink, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):69.9mm x 152.7mm x 8.2mm, Weight:176.0g