All our articles is independent of any advertiser or commercial initiative, and if you buy something through our posts, we may get a small share of the sale. Click here for more information.

Smartphone ranking by screen quality (4534 hits in total)

You can easily find highly-rated smartphones. We also cover specs and publish detailed review articles.

Xperia 1 III

Screen quality : The 1st(The 13 of all smartphones)
Xperia 1 III
rating-image
91.8/100

Display size:6.5 inch, Display type:OLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1644 x 3840, Pixel density:642 ppi

Xperia Pro

Screen quality : The 2nd(The 14 of all smartphones)
Xperia Pro
rating-image
91.8/100

Display size:6.5 inch, Display type:OLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1644 x 3840, Pixel density:642 ppi

Xperia 1 II

Screen quality : The 3rd(The - of all smartphones)
Xperia 1 II
rating-image
91.8/100

Display size:6.5 inch, Display type:OLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1644 x 3840, Pixel density:642 ppi

Xperia 1

Screen quality : The 4th(The - of all smartphones)
Xperia 1
rating-image
91.8/100

Display size:6.5 inch, Display type:OLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1644 x 3840, Pixel density:642 ppi

Galaxy S20 Ultra

Screen quality : The 5th(The - of all smartphones)
Galaxy S20 Ultra
rating-image
91.8/100

Display size:6.9 inch, Display type:Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3200, Pixel density:508 ppi

Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

Screen quality : The 6th(The - of all smartphones)
Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G
rating-image
91.8/100

Display size:6.9 inch, Display type:Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3200, Pixel density:508 ppi

Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G

Screen quality : The 7th(The - of all smartphones)
Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
rating-image
91.4/100

Display size:6.9 inch, Display type:Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3088, Pixel density:493 ppi

Galaxy Note20 Ultra

Screen quality : The 8th(The - of all smartphones)
Galaxy Note20 Ultra
rating-image
91.4/100

Display size:6.9 inch, Display type:Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3088, Pixel density:493 ppi

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

Screen quality : The 9th(The 3 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
rating-image
91.3/100

Display size:6.81 inch, Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3200, Pixel density:515 ppi

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

Screen quality : The 10th(The 7 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro
rating-image
91.3/100

Display size:6.81 inch, Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3200, Pixel density:515 ppi

Advertisement

Smartphone ranking

Category

Search smartphones by manufacturer

Search smartphones by brand

The information on ReviewSheave.com may be out of date or include omissions, inaccuracies or other errors. You take full responsibility for and assume all risk that comes from you using websites listed on ReviewSheave.com.