Xiaomi smartphone ranking by screen quality (116 hits in total)

You can easily find highly-rated smartphones. We also cover specs and publish detailed review articles.

Xiaomi Mi Max 3

Screen quality : The 1st(The 472 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi Max 3
rating-image
88.4/100

Display size:6.9 inch, Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2160.0, Pixel density:349ppi

Xiaomi Black Shark 3

Screen quality : The 2nd(The 87 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Black Shark 3
rating-image
87.8/100

Display size:6.67 inch, Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2400.0, Pixel density:394ppi

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Max

Screen quality : The 3rd(The 110 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
rating-image
87.8/100

Display size:6.67 inch, Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2400.0, Pixel density:394ppi

Xiaomi Poco X2

Screen quality : The 4th(The 189 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Poco X2
rating-image
87.8/100

Display size:6.67 inch, Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2400.0, Pixel density:394ppi

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro

Screen quality : The 5th(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro
rating-image
87.8/100

Display size:6.67 inch, Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2400.0, Pixel density:394ppi

Xiaomi Redmi K30 5G

Screen quality : The 6th(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi K30 5G
rating-image
87.8/100

Display size:6.67 inch, Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2400.0, Pixel density:394ppi

Xiaomi Redmi K30

Screen quality : The 7th(The - of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi K30
rating-image
87.8/100

Display size:6.67 inch, Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2400.0, Pixel density:394ppi

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 5G

Screen quality : The 8th(The 115 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 5G
rating-image
87.6/100

Display size:6.67 inch, Display type:Super AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2340.0, Pixel density:386ppi

Xiaomi Mi 10 5G

Screen quality : The 9th(The 127 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Mi 10 5G
rating-image
87.6/100

Display size:6.67 inch, Display type:Super AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2340.0, Pixel density:386ppi

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro

Screen quality : The 10th(The 201 of all smartphones)
Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro
rating-image
86.8/100

Display size:6.53 inch, Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080.0 x 2340.0, Pixel density:394ppi

Advertisement

Smartphone ranking
Category
Search smartphones by manufacturer
Search smartphones by brand

The information on ReviewSheave.com may be out of date or include omissions, inaccuracies or other errors. You take full responsibility for and assume all risk that comes from you using websites listed on ReviewSheave.com.