All our articles is independent of any advertiser or commercial initiative, and if you buy something through our posts, we may get a small share of the sale. Click here for more information.

Xiaomi 11T Photos, Specs, and Reviews

Created date: 09/14/2021, 18:16:31, Updated date: 09/14/2021, 19:29:00

A thorough review of the characteristics and specifications of the Xiaomi 11T. We provide a detailed evaluation of the phone in terms of usability – including ease of holding, screen visibility, performance, image quality, and multitasking capabilities – as well as functionality, looking at the battery and camera.

Xiaomi 11T's features, performance, reviews

Xiaomi 11T's size

The Xiaomi 11T has a width of 3.0276inches (76.9mm), a length of 6.5inches (164.1mm), and a thickness of 0.35inches (8.8mm). It might be possible to operate it with one hand, but depending on the person it might feel big. In addition, the weight of the Xiaomi 11T is about 7.1oz (203g). You can feel some weight when holding it in one hand. You might feel tired if you operate it for a long time.

Assessing the overall ease of holding the Xiaomi 11T, it has some difficulties but if you use it based on its strengths and weaknesses it will not cause many issues.

Xiaomi 11T's CPU specs

With the 3.0GHz+2.6GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore) for processing power, the Xiaomi 11T has extremely high performance and will operate smoothly without stress, whichever app you use. Among all smartphones released to date, it is one with top class performance. It is also suitable for heavier 3D games, and quite smooth play will be possible.

With a huge 8GB of RAM, the Xiaomi 11T has an extremely large amount. Cases of insufficient RAM almost never occur, so it is further suited for multitasking as well. Even with frequent switching between multiple apps you are unlikely to feel any sluggishness.

Evaluating the overall speed of operation of the Xiaomi 11T, it is a really fantastic high-end smartphone, and in terms of performance can be used without stress in all usage scenarios. If choosing a smartphone for performance in operation, it is highly recommended.

Xiaomi 11T's storage size

The data storage capacity of the Xiaomi 11T is 256GB and it is highly recommended for people who frequently take movies and images. It is suitable for filming movies and photography, and you even if you install many games and apps you will not feel inconvenienced.

Since the Xiaomi 11T does not support SD cards, you need to be careful enough that you have enough capacity.

Xiaomi 11T's screen

Xiaomi 11T has a 6.67 inch display. It is fairly large and has a good presence. Photos, videos, and games will really enjoy this screen estate. It is also suited for productivity use such as creating a business document.

Xiaomi 11T has a very high-quality screen and any graphical content that you enjoy, including videos and games, will be displayed clearly.

Xiaomi 11T's camera specs

Xiaomi 11T has a 108 MP main camera, which is an extremely high figure. As this camera can take very high-quality photos, you will rarely feel frustrated with the quality. You can comfortably rely on this smartphone's camera.

Xiaomi 11T has an 16 MP front camera, which is a fairly high figure. Photos taken with this camera will not appear rough even when you print them, so you will be fairly satisfied with the quality of this camera.

Xiaomi 11T's general rating

The Xiaomi 11T is a high-performance smartphone when viewed comprehensively. It works for everyday use with hardly any inconvenience.

Advantages and disadvantages of Xiaomi 11T

Advantages of Xiaomi 11T

  • The display is very large, so it is perfect for watching videos or playing games.
  • The screen quality is very high, and pictures and videos appear crisp.
  • It has a high-grade CPU, so you can play 3D games without encountering stuttering.
  • It has an extremely high-grade rear camera, so you can take Instagrammable pictures or landscape photography.
  • It has a relatively high-grade front camera, and it is good enough for normal use.

Disadvantages of Xiaomi 11T

  • no data

Xiaomi 11T's specs

Xiaomi 11T
ImageXiaomi 11T
MakerXiaomi
Release date9/15, 2021
ColorMeteorite Gray/Moonlight White/Celestial Blue
OSAndroid
Dimensions (width x height x thickness)3.0276inches (76.9mm) x 6.5inches (164.1mm) x 0.35inches (8.8mm)
Weight7.1oz (203g)
Display size6.67 inch
Display typeAMOLED
Screen resolution (width x height)1080 x 2400
Pixel density394ppi
ChipsetMediaTek MT6893 Dimensity 1200 5G
CPU specs3.0GHz+2.6GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore)
RAM size8GB
Storage size256GB
Rear-camera resolution108 MP
Front-camera resolution16 MP

Look at a smartphone

Compare smartphones

Check the price of Xiaomi 11T now

Comparing the specifications of Xiaomi 11T against similar products

general rating

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twogeneral rating

Xiaomi 11T

71.9-Color:Meteorite Gray/Moonlight White/Celestial Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0276inches (76.9mm) x 6.5inches (164.1mm) x 0.35inches (8.8mm), Weight:7.1oz (203g), Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:394ppi, Display size:6.67 inch, OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek MT6893 Dimensity 1200 5G, CPU specs:3.0GHz+2.6GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:8GB, Storage size:256GB, Rear-camera resolution:108 MP, Front-camera resolution:16 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

82.5Color:Ceramic White/Ceramic Black, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.9inches (74.6mm) x 6.5inches (164.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.4mm), Weight:8.2oz (234g), Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3200, Pixel density:515ppi, Display size:6.81 inch, OS:Android, Chipset:Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888, CPU specs:2.84GHz+2.42GHz+1.8GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:12GB, Storage size:512GB, Rear-camera resolution:50 MP, Front-camera resolution:20 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

80.1Color:Black/Green/Purple, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.9inches (74.6mm) x 6.5inches (164.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.5mm), Weight:7.3oz (208g), Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3200, Pixel density:515ppi, Display size:6.81 inch, OS:Android, Chipset:Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888, CPU specs:2.84GHz+2.42GHz+1.8GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:12GB, Storage size:256GB, Rear-camera resolution:50 MP, Front-camera resolution:20 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11i

74.8Color:Celestial Silver/Frosty White/Cosmic Black, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.00787inches (76.4mm) x 6.4inches (163.7mm) x 0.31inches (7.8mm), Weight:6.9oz (196g), Display type:Super AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:394ppi, Display size:6.67 inch, OS:Android, Chipset:Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888, CPU specs:2.84GHz+2.42GHz+1.8GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:8GB, Storage size:256GB, Rear-camera resolution:108 MP, Front-camera resolution:20 MP

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

76.3Color:Poco Yellow/Power Black/Cool Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.4inches (161.8mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm), Weight:6.7oz (190g), Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:404ppi, Display size:6.5 inch, OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek MT6833 Dimensity 700 5G, CPU specs:2.2GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:6GB, Storage size:128GB, Rear-camera resolution:48 MP, Front-camera resolution:8 MP

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

76.3Color:Poco Yellow/Power Black/Cool Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.4inches (161.8mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm), Weight:6.7oz (190g), Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:404ppi, Display size:6.5 inch, OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek MT6833 Dimensity 700 5G, CPU specs:2.2GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:6GB, Storage size:128GB, Rear-camera resolution:48 MP, Front-camera resolution:8 MP

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

73.4Color:Neptune Blue/Moonlight White/Space Black, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.2inches (158.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.4mm), Weight:6.7oz (190g), Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2340, Pixel density:409ppi, Display size:6.3 inch, OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek Helio G85, CPU specs:2.0GHz+1.8GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:4GB, Storage size:128GB, Rear-camera resolution:48 MP, Front-camera resolution:13 MP

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

74.4Color:Gray/Blue+Green/White, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.9mm) x 6.4inches (163.3mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm), Weight:6.8oz (193g), Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:398ppi, Display size:6.6 inch, OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek MT6891Z Dimensity 1100 5G, CPU specs:2.6GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:8GB, Storage size:256GB, Rear-camera resolution:64 MP, Front-camera resolution:16 MP

body size

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twobody size

Xiaomi 11T

48.4-Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0276inches (76.9mm) x 6.5inches (164.1mm) x 0.35inches (8.8mm)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

50.8Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.9inches (74.6mm) x 6.5inches (164.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.4mm)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

50.7Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.9inches (74.6mm) x 6.5inches (164.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.5mm)

Xiaomi Mi 11i

49.9Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.00787inches (76.4mm) x 6.4inches (163.7mm) x 0.31inches (7.8mm)

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

50.3Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.4inches (161.8mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm)

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

50.3Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.4inches (161.8mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

51.6Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.2inches (158.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.4mm)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

49.4Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.9mm) x 6.4inches (163.3mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm)

body weight

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twobody weight

Xiaomi 11T

49.6-Weight:7.1oz (203g)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

45.1Weight:8.2oz (234g)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

48.8Weight:7.3oz (208g)

Xiaomi Mi 11i

52.0Weight:6.9oz (196g)

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

54.4Weight:6.7oz (190g)

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

54.4Weight:6.7oz (190g)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

54.4Weight:6.7oz (190g)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

53.2Weight:6.8oz (193g)

screen size

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twoscreen size

Xiaomi 11T

91.1-Display size:6.67 inch

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

91.4Display size:6.81 inch

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

91.4Display size:6.81 inch

Xiaomi Mi 11i

91.1Display size:6.67 inch

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

90.8Display size:6.5 inch

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

90.8Display size:6.5 inch

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

90.5Display size:6.3 inch

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

91.0Display size:6.6 inch

screen resolution

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twoscreen resolution

Xiaomi 11T

76.2-

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

97.7

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

97.7

Xiaomi Mi 11i

76.2

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

76.2

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

76.2

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

75.3

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

76.2

RAM capacity

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twoRAM capacity

Xiaomi 11T

93.4-RAM size:8GB

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

99.0RAM size:12GB

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

99.0RAM size:12GB

Xiaomi Mi 11i

93.4RAM size:8GB

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

90.0RAM size:6GB

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

90.0RAM size:6GB

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

70.0RAM size:4GB

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

93.4RAM size:8GB

storage size

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twostorage size

Xiaomi 11T

91.5-Storage size:256GB

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

95.0Storage size:512GB

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

91.5Storage size:256GB

Xiaomi Mi 11i

91.5Storage size:256GB

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

90.0Storage size:128GB

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

90.0Storage size:128GB

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

90.0Storage size:128GB

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

91.5Storage size:256GB

rear-camera resolution

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the tworear-camera resolution

Xiaomi 11T

100.0-Rear-camera resolution:108 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

98.5Rear-camera resolution:50 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

98.5Rear-camera resolution:50 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11i

100.0Rear-camera resolution:108 MP

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

97.8Rear-camera resolution:48 MP

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

97.8Rear-camera resolution:48 MP

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

97.8Rear-camera resolution:48 MP

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

100.0Rear-camera resolution:64 MP

front-camera resolution

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twofront-camera resolution

Xiaomi 11T

75.4-Front-camera resolution:16 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

81.0Front-camera resolution:20 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

81.0Front-camera resolution:20 MP

Xiaomi Mi 11i

81.0Front-camera resolution:20 MP

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

58.3Front-camera resolution:8 MP

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

58.3Front-camera resolution:8 MP

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

71.2Front-camera resolution:13 MP

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

75.4Front-camera resolution:16 MP

grip

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twogrip

Xiaomi 11T

49.0-Color:Meteorite Gray/Moonlight White/Celestial Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0276inches (76.9mm) x 6.5inches (164.1mm) x 0.35inches (8.8mm), Weight:7.1oz (203g)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

48.0Color:Ceramic White/Ceramic Black, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.9inches (74.6mm) x 6.5inches (164.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.4mm), Weight:8.2oz (234g)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

49.8Color:Black/Green/Purple, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):2.9inches (74.6mm) x 6.5inches (164.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.5mm), Weight:7.3oz (208g)

Xiaomi Mi 11i

51.0Color:Celestial Silver/Frosty White/Cosmic Black, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.00787inches (76.4mm) x 6.4inches (163.7mm) x 0.31inches (7.8mm), Weight:6.9oz (196g)

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

52.4Color:Poco Yellow/Power Black/Cool Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.4inches (161.8mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm), Weight:6.7oz (190g)

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

52.4Color:Poco Yellow/Power Black/Cool Blue, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.4inches (161.8mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm), Weight:6.7oz (190g)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

53.0Color:Neptune Blue/Moonlight White/Space Black, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.3mm) x 6.2inches (158.3mm) x 0.33inches (8.4mm), Weight:6.7oz (190g)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

51.3Color:Gray/Blue+Green/White, Dimensions (width x height x thickness):3.0inches (75.9mm) x 6.4inches (163.3mm) x 0.35inches (8.9mm), Weight:6.8oz (193g)

screen cleanliness

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twoscreen cleanliness

Xiaomi 11T

83.6-Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:394ppi

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

88.0Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3200, Pixel density:515ppi

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

88.0Display type:AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1440 x 3200, Pixel density:515ppi

Xiaomi Mi 11i

83.6Display type:Super AMOLED, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:394ppi

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

85.0Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:404ppi

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

85.0Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:404ppi

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

85.1Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2340, Pixel density:409ppi

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

84.5Display type:IPS LCD, Screen resolution (width x height):1080 x 2400, Pixel density:398ppi

performance

ImageProduct nameReviewLevel of recommendation based on the comparison of the differences between the twoperformance

Xiaomi 11T

97.3-OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek MT6893 Dimensity 1200 5G, CPU specs:3.0GHz+2.6GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:8GB

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

98.4OS:Android, Chipset:Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888, CPU specs:2.84GHz+2.42GHz+1.8GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:12GB

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

98.4OS:Android, Chipset:Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888, CPU specs:2.84GHz+2.42GHz+1.8GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:12GB

Xiaomi Mi 11i

96.3OS:Android, Chipset:Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888, CPU specs:2.84GHz+2.42GHz+1.8GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:8GB

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

90.5OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek MT6833 Dimensity 700 5G, CPU specs:2.2GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:6GB

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro

90.5OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek MT6833 Dimensity 700 5G, CPU specs:2.2GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:6GB

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 2021

83.2OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek Helio G85, CPU specs:2.0GHz+1.8GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:4GB

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro (China)

94.5OS:Android, Chipset:MediaTek MT6891Z Dimensity 1100 5G, CPU specs:2.6GHz+2.0GHz×8(OctaCore), RAM size:8GB

Smartphone ranking

Category

The 7

The 10

The 16

The 19

The 20

New articles